C.J. Chenier and The Red Hot Louisiana Band: Too Much Fun: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Alligator Records

Catalog: ALCD 4830

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Max Smart, Woman Smarter
  2. Bad Luck
  3. Richest Man
  4. Too Much Fun
  5. Give Me Some Of That
  6. Louisiana Dawn Home Blues
  7. Zydeco Cha Cha
  8. Lost In The Shuffle
  9. Got You On My Mind
  10. Squeaky Wheel
  11. I'm Not Guilty
  12. You Use To Call Me
  13. Louisiana Two Step


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!