C.O.P.S./COPS (Criminal Over Powering Society): On Location: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $109.99

Descpription: This is a dope Stockton, California rap/hip hop album called "On Location" by the group called "C.O.P.S." (Criminals Over Powering Society)!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 2 Peace Records/Most Wanted Records

Year: 1997/2021

Format: Vinyl/LP

Track List:


  1. Busta Ass Niggas (Fly High)
  2. Loc N' Up
  3. West Coast Swang
  4. Livin N' Stockton (209)
  5. DollaMeal
  6. Pack Ya Straps
  7. High Siden (Remix)
  8. Fuckin With A Criminal
  9. How A Gangsta Do It
  10. Deep N' Side
  11. Motel 6room9
  12. Dank Call
  13. Where The Hoe's At
  14. Criminal (Outtro)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!