Cab Calloway: Are You Hep To The Jive: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records/Legacy Records

Catalog: CK 57645

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Boo-Wah Boo-Wah
  2. Are You All Reet?
  3. He Now, Hey Now
  4. Everybody Eats When They Come To My House
  5. Are You Hep To The Jive?
  6. The Balloway Boogie
  7. Hep Cat's Love Song
  8. Papa's In Bed With His Britches On
  9. What's Bussin' Cousin (From The Motion Picture "Song Of The Islands")
  10. Twee-Twee-Tweet
  11. Come On With The "Come On"
  12. Chant Of The Jungle
  13. I Want To Rock
  14. Oh! Gram'Pa
  15. The Jungle King (You Ain't Done A Doggone Thing)
  16. Don't Falter At The Alter
  17. Who's Yenoodi?
  18. A Chicken Ain't Nothin' But A Bird
  19. Tarzan Of Harlem
  20. Minnie The Moocher
  21. Boog It
  22. Foo A Little Bally-Hoo


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!