Captain Hollywood Project: Love Is Not Sex: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Imago Records

Catalog: 72787-21027-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. More And More (Single Version)
  2. All I Want
  3. It's Raining
  4. Impossible
  5. Only With You (Video Mix)
  6. Rhythm Of Life
  7. Love 4 U Love 4 Me
  8. Rhythm Takes Control
  9. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me
  10. Only With You (Magic Mix)
  11. More And More (Underground Mix)
  12. Only With You (Faze 2 Edit)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!