Carolyn Crawford: Heartaches: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Charly Records Ltd.

Catalog: CDMOTCLP42

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. That's How Heartaches Are Made
  2. Which Way Do I Turn
  3. Let's Go Round Again
  4. Break The Ice
  5. Hypnotised
  6. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
  7. Since I Lost My Baby
  8. My Smile Is Just A Frown Turned Upside Down
  9. Cry To Me
  10. Timeless


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!