CeCe Peniston: Thought Ya Knew: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 31454 0138 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Searchin'
  2. I'm In The Mood (East 87th St. Mix)
  3. Hit By Love
  4. Whatever It Is
  5. Forever In My Heart
  6. I'm Not Over You
  7. Any Way You Wanna Go
  8. Give What I'm Givin'
  9. Through Those Doors
  10. Let My Love Surround You
  11. Keep Givin' Me Your Love
  12. If You Love Me, I Will Love You
  13. Maybe It's The Way
  14. I Will Be Received


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!