Cheap Trick: Woke Up With A Monster: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 45425-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. My Gang
  2. Woke Up With A Monster
  3. You're All I Wanna Do
  4. Never Run Out Of Love
  5. Didn't Know I Had It
  6. Ride The Pony
  7. Girlfriends
  8. Let Her Go
  9. Tell Me Everything
  10. Cry Baby
  11. Love Me For A Minute


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!