Cheryl Lynn: Whatever It Takes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records America

Catalog: 91254-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Upset!
  2. Every Time I Try To Say Goodbye
  3. Whatever It Takes
  4. Good For Me
  5. Overworked 'N' Underloved
  6. I Surrender
  7. Most Of All
  8. The Bottom Line


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!