Chris Walker: Sincerely Yours: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pendulum Records/ERG Records

Catalog: 7243 8 27720 2 6

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. Your Love Is All I Know
  3. Call Me
  4. Everything Will Be Alright
  5. Do Me
  6. Someone To Love Me Forever
  7. Love Tonight
  8. How Do You Heal A Broken Heart
  9. It Won't Every Go Away
  10. Love A Little Harder


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!