Maceo Parker: Mo' Roots: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $55.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Verve Records

Catalog: 314 511 068-2

Year: 1991

Format:  CD

Track List:


  1. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  2. Chicken
  3. Let's Get It On
  4. Hamp's Boogie Woogi
  5. Fa Fa Fa (Sad Song)
  6. Jack's Back
  7. Sister Sadie
  8. Daddy's Home
  9. Down By The Riverside
  10. Southwick


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!