Tesz: Tales From Tha Strip: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $259.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Out-Bac Records

Catalog: OB-1378-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. My Money Keeps Tellin Me
  3. Dosia Side
  4. This Type Of Funk
  5. Fools Like Dat
  6. Smoke Box Blunt Break
  7. The Knock
  8. Blow Up The Planet
  9. Ghetto Funk From The Bay
  10. Ain't No Sunshine
  11. Fuck Yous


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!