Covert: For Your Bootay Only: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Esquire Records

Catalog: D2-75760

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bang Bang
  2. She Ain't Got No Bootay
  3. Buff Partay
  4. Let's Go Undercover
  5. Do You Want Luv
  6. Contagious
  7. Be For Real
  8. Exotic Thang
  9. I Got Rules
  10. Covert Operation


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!