Deee-Lite: Infinity Within: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 9 61313-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I.F.O. (Identified Flying Objects)
  2. Runaway
  3. Heart Be Still
  4. I Won't Give Up
  5. Vote, Baby, Vote
  6. Two Clouds Above Nine
  7. Electric Shock
  8. I Had A Dream I Was Falling Through A Hole In The Ozone Layer
  9. Fuddy Duddy Judge
  10. Pussycat Meow
  11. Thank You Everyday
  12. Rubber Lover
  13. Come On In, The Dreams Are Fine
  14. Love Is Everything (Bonus Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!