Des'ree: Mind Adventures: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dusted Sound Records/ Epic Records

Catalog: EK52587

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991/1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Feel So High
  2. Mind Adventures
  3. Why Should I Love You
  4. Competitive World
  5. Stand On My Own Ground
  6. Average Man
  7. Sun Of '79
  8. Laughter
  9. Save Me
  10. Momma Please Don't Cry


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!