Dianne Reeves: I Remember: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blue Note Records

Catalog: CDP 7 90264 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Afro Blue
  2. The Nearness Of You/ Misty
  3. I Remember Sky
  4. Love For Sale
  5. Softly As In The Morning Sunrise
  6. Like A Lover
  7. How High The Moon
  8. You Taught My Heart To Sing
  9. For All We Know


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!