DJ Magic Mike and MC Madness: Ain't No Doubt About It: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $175.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RM Records/Cheetah Records

Catalog: RMCD-9405

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Speedy And Poncho
  2. Sgt. Fester
  3. Ain't No Doubt About It
  4. Dynamic Duo
  5. Do You Like Bass?
  6. Class Is In Session
  7. Slow Draggin
  8. Exile Via Freestyle
  9. Cellular Phone #1
  10. Madness To The Brink Of Insanity
  11. Just Cruisin
  12. Suckers Frontin
  13. I'm Gonna Make It Real Funky For You
  14. Orlando's In The House
  15. Dance All Night
  16. The E And The Sea-Gull
  17. Give 'Em An Example How A D.J. Works
  18. Abracadabra
  19. Feel The Bass, III
  20. Shake Your Booty Baby
  21. The Boo-Boo Of Rough J. Rough
  22. Murder In The 1st Degree
  23. Cellular Phone #2


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!