DJ Quik: Rhythm-Al-Ism/Rhythmalism: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Profile Records

Catalog: 07822-19034-2

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rhythm-al-ism (Intro)
  2. We Still Party
  3. So Many Wayz (Feat. 2nd II None & Peter Gunz)
  4. Hand In Hand (Feat. 2nd II None)
  5. Down, Down, Down (Feat. Suga Free, Mausber & AMG)
  6. You'z A Ganxta
  7. I Usedta Know Her (Feat. AMG)
  8. No Doubt (Feat. Playa Hamm & Suga Free)
  9. Speed
  10. Whateva U Do
  11. Thinkin' 'Bout U
  12. EL's Interlude (Feat. El DeBarge)
  13. Medley For A "V" (The P***y Medley) (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, AMG, 2nd II None, Hi-C & El DeBarge)
  14. Bombudd II
  15. Get 2Getha Again (Feat. 2nd II None, AMG & Hi-C)
  16. Reprise (Medley Fro A "V")


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!