Dorian: This Is A Party That We Gotta Get Started: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Forest Records

Catalog: D2-71809

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Party To The Street
  2. Takes All Kind
  3. Thrill
  4. Be With You
  5. Do Me Like That
  6. If You Give Your Love To Me
  7. So Special
  8. Deeper In Your Love
  9. Always On My Mind
  10. My Song To Mom


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!