Dru Hill: Dru Hill: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Black Music/Island Records

Catalog: 314-524 306-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Anthem
  2. Nothing To Prove
  3. Tell Me
  4. Do U Believe?
  5. Whatever U Want
  6. Satisfied
  7. April Showers
  8. All Alone
  9. Never Make A Promis
  10. So Special
  11. In My Bed
  12. Love's Train
  13. Share My World
  14. 5 Steps


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!