The Duke Robillard Band: Duke's Blues: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pointblank Records

Catalog: 41344 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Midnight Cannon Ball
  2. Glamour Girl
  3. I Still Love You Baby
  4. Texas Hop
  5. Don't Leave Me Baby
  6. Tell Me Why
  7. Something To Remember You By
  8. Love Slipped In
  9. Information Blues
  10. Don't Treat Me Like That
  11. Never Let You Go
  12. Gee I Wish
  13. My Heart Is Cryin'
  14. Red's Riff
  15. Dyin' Flu


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!