East Coast Family: Volume One: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Biv 10 Entertainment/Biv Entertainment/Motown Records

Catalog: 3746363522

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991/1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 1-4-All-4-1
  2. Sympin' (Remix)
  3. Pump Ya Fist
  4. Playground (Remix)
  5. All These Wanna Be's (Tease)
  6. Chit Chat (Interlude)
  7. Listen Closely (Bozack)
  8. MotownPhilly (Remix)
  9. Uhh Ahh (The Sequel)
  10. It's So Hard To Say Goodbye (Remix)
  11. End Of The Road


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!