Edwin Starr: Motown Superstar Series Vol. 3: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 3746351032

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1980

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Twenty-Five Miles
  2. Running Back And Forth
  3. Big Papa
  4. There You Go
  5. War
  6. Funky Music Sho Nuff Turns Me On
  7. I'm Still A Struggling Man
  8. Time
  9. Take Me Clear From Here
  10. Ain't It Hell Up In Harlem


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!