Ellis Marsalis: Whistle Stop: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 53177

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Whistle Stop
  2. Dee Wee
  3. A Moment Alone
  4. Magnolia Triangle
  5. Mozartin'
  6. Cry Again
  7. Cochise
  8. Lil' Boy Man
  9. Monkey Puzzle
  10. After
  11. Beautiful Old Ladies
  12. Little Joy
  13. When We First Met


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!