Emage: Soul Deep: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: 314 522 683-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love At Last
  2. In Your Arms
  3. The Choice Is Yours
  4. Feel The Funk
  5. I'll Be Around
  6. Inside My Love
  7. Stop The Pain
  8. Move On
  9. Get Off My Jock
  10. Fancy Free
  11. Go On Girl
  12. Thank You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!