EPMD: Business Never Personal: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rush Associated Labels/Chaos Records/Def Jam Records

Catalog: OK 52848

Matrix: DIDP-077853 1

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Boon Dox
  2. Nobody's Safe Chump
  3. Can't Hear Nothing But The Music
  4. Chill
  5. Head Banger
  6. Scratch Bring It Back (Part 2-Mic Doc)
  7. Crossover
  8. Cummin' At Cha
  9. Play The Next Man
  10. It's Going Down
  11. Who Killed Jane


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!