Ernestine Anderson: Ernestine Anderson: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: 314 514 076-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Runnin' Wild
  2. Stardust
  3. Heat Wave
  4. My Ship
  5. Azure-Te
  6. Welcome To The Club
  7. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York
  8. Social Call
  9. There Will Never Be Another You
  10. A Sleepin' Bee
  11. Interlude


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!