Ernie Johnson: In The Mood: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Waldoxy Records

Catalog: WCD2812

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm In The Mood For The Blues
  2. Loves On The Other Line
  3. Cold This Winter
  4. Don't Wast My Time
  5. I Love You
  6. Bouncin' Back
  7. Share You With Someone Else
  8. Hold On
  9. Move Along
  10. It's All Over


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!