F.A.W. Celebration Choir: In The Meantime: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Music Quest

Catalog: 7901132515

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Help Me
  2. Stay With God
  3. In The Meantime
  4. Great Is The Lord
  5. Lord I'm Glad (Medley)
  6. I'm Ready
  7. Jesus You Are Everything To Me
  8. So Send I You
  9. Just For Me
  10. Come On In This House


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!