Fontella Bass: Now That I Found A Good Thing: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jewel Records

Catalog: JCD 5060

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rescue Me
  2. To Be Free
  3. Hold On This Time
  4. I Want Everyone To Know
  5. Now That I Found A Good Thing
  6. I Need To Be Loved
  7. Talking About Freedom
  8. I Need Love
  9. Wiping Tears
  10. Who You Gonna Blame
  11. My God, My Freedom, My Home


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!