Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons: Greatest Hits Volume 1: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rhino Records

Catalog: R2 70594 OPCD-1617

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sherry
  2. Big Girls Don't Cry
  3. Walk Like A Man
  4. Ain't That A Shame
  5. Candy Girl
  6. Marlena
  7. Stay
  8. Dawn (Go Away)
  9. Ronnie
  10. Alone (Why Must I Be Alone)
  11. Save It For Me
  12. Big Man In Town
  13. Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby, Goodbye)
  14. Girl Come Running
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!