Funkadelic: Live: Meadowbrook, Rochester, Michigan: 12th September 1971: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Westbound Records

Catalog: CDSEWD 108

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Alice In My Fantasies
  2. Maggot Brain
  3. I Call My Baby Pussycat
  4. I Call My Baby Pussycat
  5. Good Old Music
  6. I Got A Thing, You Got A Thing, Everybody Got A Thing
  7. All Your Goodies Are Gone (The Loser's Seat)
  8. I'll Bet You
  9. You & Your Folks, Me & My Folks
  10. Free Your Mind & Your Ass Will Follow (Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!