GaimBoiz: Money (The Root Of All Evil): CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Scotti Bros. Records/Street Life Records

Catalog: 72392 78016-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Computer Love (Radio Edit)
  2. Computer Love (Extended Version)
  3. Computer Love (TV Track)
  4. Skee-Lo Mix
  5. Skee-Lo Instrumental
  6. Skee-Lo Acappella
  7. B-Right Special (Radio Edit)
  8. B-Right Special (Extended  Version)
  9. B-Right Special (TV Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!