Gaither Vocal Band: Back Home In Indiana: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Spring House Music Group

Catalog: SHD4907

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. John The Revelator
  2. When We All Get Together With The Lord
  3. In That Great Gettin' Up Morning
  4. My Lord And I
  5. Daystar (Shine Down On Me)
  6. Goodby World Goodby
  7. When He Was On The Cross (I Was On His Mind)
  8. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  9. When Jesus
  10. Lifts The Load
  11. Jesus Built This Church On Love
  12. The Old Landmark
  13. On My Way To Heaven
  14. Tears Are A Language God Understands
  15. Joy comes In The Morning
  16. Wait'll You See My Brand New Home
  17. We'll Be There
  18. I'll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus
  19. Without Him
  20. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!