Gary Puckett & The Union Gap: Golden Classics: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Collectables/Sony Records

Catalog: COL-5826

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Woman, Woman
  2. M'Lady
  3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  4. Paindrops
  5. Believe Me
  6. I Want A New Day
  7. You Better Sit Down Kids
  8. Kentucky Woman
  9. My Son
  10. To Love Somebody
  11. Don't Make Promises
  12. Young Girl
  13. Lady Madonna
  14. Kiss Me Goodbye
  15. The Pleasure Of You
  16. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  17. I'm Losing You
  18. Honey (I Miss You)
  19. The Mighty Quinn
  20. Wait Till The Sun Shines On You
  21. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
  22. Say You Don't Need Me
  23. Don't Give In To Him
  24. Lady Willpower
  25. Let's Give Adam & Eve Another Chance
  26. Over You
  27. This Girl Is A Woman Now


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!