George Benson/Earl Klugh: Collaboration: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 25580-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mt. Airy Road
  2. Mimosa
  3. Brazilian Stomp
  4. Dreamin'
  5. Since You're Gone
  6. Collaboration
  7. Jamaica
  8. Love Theme From "Romeo & Juliet"


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!