George Clinton: Hey Man... Smell My Finger: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Paisley Park Records/ Warner Bros. Records, Inc.

Catalog: 9 25518-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Martial Law
  2. Paint The White House Black
  3. Way Up
  4. Dis Beat Disrupts
  5. Get Satisfied
  6. Hollywood
  7. Rhythm And Rhyme
  8. The Big Pump
  9. If True Love
  10. High In My Hello
  11. Maximumisness
  12. Kickback
  13. The Flag Was Still There
  14. Martial Law (Hey Man... Smell My Finger) (Single Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!