George Duke: Brazilian Love Affair: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records/ Legacy Records

Catalog: EK 53032

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1979/1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Brazilian Love Affair
  2. Summer Breezin'
  3. Cravo E Canela
  4. Alone-6 Am
  5. Brazilian Sugar
  6. Sugar Loaf Mountain
  7. Love Reborn
  8. Up From The Sea It Arose And Ate Rio In One Swift Bite
  9. I Need You Now
  10. Ao Que Vai Nascer


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!