Glenn Jones: Here I Am: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 82513-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Here I Am
  2. It's Gonna Be Alright
  3. Love Song
  4. Round And Round
  5. Make It Up To You
  6. Coming Back To You
  7. Give Love A Chance
  8. Everything To Me
  9. Since You've Been Gone (A House Is Not A Home)
  10. Don't Walk Away
  11. In You (CD Bonus Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!