Green River: Dry As A Bone/Rehab Doll: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sub Pop Records

Catalog: SP11b

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. This Town
  2. P.C.C.
  3. Ozzie
  4. Unwind
  5. Baby Takes
  6. Searchin'
  7. Ain't Nothing To Do
  8. Queen Bitch
  9. Forever Means
  10. Rehab Doll
  11. Swallow My Pride
  12. Together We'll Never
  13. Smiling And Dyin'
  14. Porkfist
  15. Take A Dive
  16. One More Stitch


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!