Gregory Isaacs: Gregory Isaacs & The Dance Hall DJ's: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: V.P. Records

Catalog: VPCD1234

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Storm
  2. Tun To De Father
  3. Gimme
  4. Gimme Gimme
  5. Unforgatable
  6. woman A We Lover
  7. I'm Leaving
  8. Can't Love You Alone
  9. Girl Dem Love We
  10. Ungratefull Woman
  11. Ungratefull Dub


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!