H-Town: Beggin After Dark: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Luke Records

Catalog: XR 212-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. H-Town Intro '94
  2. Sex Bowl
  3. One Night Gigolo
  4. Prelude To Emotion
  5. Emotions
  6. Cruisin' Fo' Honeys
  7. Full Time
  8. 1-900-CALL GI
  9. Tumble & Rumble
  10. Much Feelin' (And It Tastes Great)
  11. Beggin' After Dark
  12. Indo Love
  13. Back Seat (Wit No Sheets)
  14. Buss One
  15. Baby I Love Ya'
  16. Sticky Lee Presley
  17. Rockit Steady
  18. The Last Record


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!