Ice-T: O.G. Original Gangster: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rhyme Syndicate Records/Sire Records/Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 7599-26492-2

Matrix: 759926492-2.2 WME

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Home Of The Bodybag
  2. First Impression
  3. Ziplock
  4. Mic Contract
  5. Mind Over Matter
  6. New Jack Hustler
  7. Ed
  8. Bitches 2
  9. Straight Up Nigga
  10. O.G. Original Gangster
  11. The House
  12. Evil E - What About Sex?
  13. Fly By
  14. Midnight
  15. Fried Chicken
  16. M.V.P.s
  17. Lifestyles Of The Rich And Infamous
  18. Body Count
  19. Prepared To Die
  20. Escape From The Killing Fields
  21. Street Killer
  22. Pulse Of The Rhyme
  23. The Tower
  24. Ya Shoulda Killed Me Last Year


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!