Isaac Hayes: Branded: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pointblank Records

Catalog: 7243 8 40335 2 1

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ike's Plea
  2. Life's Mood
  3. Fragile
  4. Life's Mood
  5. Summer In The City
  6. Let Me Love You
  7. I'll Do Anything (To Turn You On)
  8. Thanks To The Fool
  9. Branded
  10. Soulsville


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!