J.E. Hogan & The New Life Tabernacle Church Of God In Christ Choir: He's Worthy To Be Praised: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Prominence Records

Catalog: CD106

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. He's Worthy To Be Praised
  2. I Promised The Lord that I Would Hold Out (Traditional Hymn)
  3. Draw Me Nearer (Traditional Hymn)
  4. You Can't Beat God's Giving (Traditional Hymn)
  5. Walk by Faith
  6. The Great I Am
  7. Lord Help Me To Hold Out
  8. Catch On Fire (Traditional Hymn)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!