Ja Rule: Rule 3:36: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Murder Inc. Records/Def Jam Records

Catalog: 314 542 934-2

Matrix: 314 542 9342 01$

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Watching Me
  3. Between Me And You (Feat. Christina Milian)
  4. Put It On Me (Feat. Vita)
  5. 6 Feet Underground
  6. Love Me, Hate Me
  7. Die (Feat. Tah Murdah, Black Child & Dave Bing)
  8. Fuck You (Feat. 01 & Vita)
  9. I'll Fuck U Girl (Skit)
  10. Grey Box (Skit)
  11. Extasy (Feat. Tah Murdah, Black Child & Jayo Felony)
  12. It's Your Life (Feat. Shade Sheist)
  13. I Cry (Feat. Lil' Mo)
  14. One Of Us
  15. Chris Black (Skit)
  16. The Rule Won't Die


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!