Jade: I Wanna Love You: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records

Catalog: 9 40595-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Jaded Mix
  2. Album Mix
  3. Jaded Mix (Instrumental)
  4. Dub Mix
  5. A Cappella Mix


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!