James Bignon & The Deliverance Mass Choir: Heaven Belongs To You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Air Gospel/Atlanta International Records

Catalog: AIR10201

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Magnify The Lord
  2. Heaven Belongs To You
  3. Somebody Help Me Praise The Lord
  4. King Of Glory
  5. Everything Will Be Alright
  6. God So Love The World
  7. Jesus Will Lift You Up
  8. The Promised Land
  9. None Like Him
  10. No Doubt In My Mind
  11. I Know What Prayer Can Do
  12. I'm Glad I Know Him For Myself


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!