JC-001 & D-Zire: Ride The Break: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Anxious Records/Interscope Records/Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 92240-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Favorite Breaks
  2. Sea Of MC's
  3. Build The Mutha Up
  4. Eternity
  5. Tick Tock
  6. Air Of Despair
  7. Words Within Words
  8. The Flow
  9. Cupid
  10. Ride The Break
  11. Virtual Reality
  12. All My Children


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!