Jimmy Lewis: Golden Classic: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Collectables Records

Catalog: COL-CD-5188

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. It Ain't What's On The Woman
  2. Is That Any Way To Treat Lady
  3. How Long Is A Heartache Supposed To Last
  4. Thank You
  5. That Won't Stop Me
  6. Help Me Understand You
  7. Leave Him
  8. When You Get A Little Give A Little
  9. Three Into Two Won't Go
  10. She's Gone
  11. Careful Man
  12. Hot Southern Love
  13. Things Got To Get Better
  14. Go On Live Life


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!