Jody Watley: Affection: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bellmark Records/Avitone Records

Catalog: BLR 73007-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Beat Don't Stop
  2. Affection
  3. (We Gotta Be) Together
  4. The Way (Pts. 1 & 2)
  5. Pride And Joy
  6. All Night Love Affair
  7. Stay
  8. Faithful
  9. I Care For You
  10. Lookin' For A New Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!